shut up those eyes - calle esos ojos – no.1

Next week Tuesday 05:00 (Bogotá) / 12:00 (Berlin) and replay at 19:00 (Bogotá) / Wednesday 02:00 (Berlin), on our weekly FM slot on Colaboradio 88,4 Berlin 90,7 Potsdam we host the first episode of "shut up those eyes - calle esos ojos".
Calle esos ojos: el silencio en tiempos de sordera
– Shut up those eyes: silence in times of deafness

The first edition of sonic miniatures by art students from Bogota in Colombia and Berlin in Germany created during the covid19 pandemic in the spring of 2021.
00:00 – 01:01 – jingle & info
01:01 – 02:03 – sonidoooos_Carrera 16 314, Bogota
02:03 – 02:45 – Anne Wellmer : front door, Berlin, May 2021
02:45 – 03:38 – Valeria Arango Garcia : 01, Bogota
03:38 – 06:38 – Elena Hoyos Morales : UAndes_miniatura1, Bogota
06:38 – 12:03 – ruido : Silencio 2, Bogota
12:03 – 12:52 – Elena Hoyos Morales : UAndes_miniatura13, Bogota
12:52 – 17:05 – Maria Paula Quintero Escorcia : UAndes_miniatura1, Bogota
17:05 – 17:23 – Sofia Alejandra Stocker Tobler : respiration, Bogota
17:23 – 17:37 – Yigit Daldikler : hand disinfectant, Berlin, May 2021
17:37 – 18:57 – Anne Wellmer : Berlin elevator, May 2021
18:57 – 19:39 – ruido_New Recording 37, Bogota
19:39 – 20:10 – Yigit Daldikler : table soccer players, Berlin, May 2021
20:10 – 22:34 – Oaktree listening in Tiergarten, Berlin, June 2021 voices: Juan Pablo Gaviria Bedoya, Jiaweng Wang, Nerya Shohat, Anne Wellmer
22:34 – 24:03 – ruido_Silencio 3, Bogota
24:03 – 24:37 – Sofia Alejandra Stocker Tobler : pasos lola, Bogota
24:37 – 27:16 – Elena Hoyos Morales : UAndes_miniatura2, Bogota
27:16 – 27:50 – sonidoooos_Carrera 16 317, Bogota
27:50 – 28:51 – Valeria Arango Garcia : 12, Bogota
28:51 – 29:04 – Yigit Daldikler : lock unlock, Berlin, May 2021
29:04 – 30:27 – jingle & credits

total duration 30'27"


website under construction image credits: Juan Pablo Gaviria Bedoya







Archipel Stations Community Radio